Find answers to Driver's License, Learner's Permit, Motorcycle License, or Commercial License, DMV Practice Permit test & Defensive Driving Course; Traffic School Tests.

Driving Ed Online offers DMV approved Drivers Education, Graduated Driver Licensing and Driver Training courses which meet all the state DMV requirements for teens who want to get their learners permit & Driver's License through Virtual Driving Online. Topic Covers Safe driving behavior, Creating safe drivers on Road. How to drive defensively, traffic signals, rules and regulations, types of parking, traffic infraction points and fines. Vehicle speed limits, car repair, car Insurance Coverage, Car Maintenance, performance. ► Defensive Driving and traffic school courses help you to lower auto insurance rates, remove points from driver record, dismiss traffic ticket and to become a responsible driver. This course is 100% online and approved throughout your State. Complete the driving safety course and get rid of traffic tickets or lower your vehicle insurance premiums and keep your driver record clean.

2024 Driving Safety Courses Online Texas - TEA Approved

Texas Approved Safety Driving Courses to keep every driver safe on the road.

The main benefit of Texas defensive driving course is its power to reduce or keep points from showing up on your driving record. Individuals with tickets also experience higher insurance rates. Taking a defensive driving course online makes for an easy choice to keep insurance premium down.

Defensive driving not only saves your money but also improves your overall driving skills and state traffic road rules awareness, making you a safer and a responsible driver.

Texas Defensive Driving - Ticket Dismissal Course: This course is state approved to dismiss one ticket every 12 months just like any other Defensive Driving Course!

Texas Defensive Driving -Insurance Reduction Course: This course is state approved for a 10% insurance discount valid for 3 years with most insurance companies. Start saving money today even if you don't have a ticket!

Texas auto insurance reduction is just one benefit of the American Driver Improvement defensive driving course. Did you know that most insurance companies accept the insurance certificate for a 10 percent discount on most of your coverage plan for a 3-year period? That's a big savings when you think about it.

You can take our course and start saving today! Also if you get a ticket in the near future, the law allows you to take a driving safety course once a year for Texas TICKET DISMISSAL, but that doesn't mean you can't take it today for Texas auto insurance reduction and START SAVING ON YOUR INSURANCE RATES NOW.

That's right, taking the Texas Defensive Driving course actually saves you money. If there are multiple drivers in your family, 10 percent savings can really add up over 3 years.

In Texas, when you complete the Defensive Driving course, you will receive 2 certificates, one for the court, and one for your insurance company. Of course, the Court certificate is for the dismissal of a ticket, but don't forget to turn in your insurance copy. It can save you big bucks!

Welcome to the driving safety course texas online! If you are stuck with traffic tickets or feeling helpless for soaring insurance cost, we can help you out. We presents you updated Texas Defensive Driving Safety Tips that'll reduce your hassles of driving. Texans stay tuned as you're few clicks away from avoiding Texas Traffic Tickets and driving risks with these tested tips on traffic safety.

Texas Leadfoot brings you this Texas defensive driving online course as a state-approved video and audio program. It is an interactive, user-friendly way to dismiss traffic tickets and can be taken in the comfort of your home or office 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Texas Point System:

Points are assigned to moving violations, and are applied to drivers based on the type of offense. For each conviction of a moving violation the Texas Department of Public Safety will assign points to an individuals drivers license.

Violation Points remain on the driver record for a period of three (3) years. Your driver's license will accumulate points as follows:

► Conviction for a moving violation, except speeding less than 10% faster than the posted speed limit in a location other than a school zone: 2 points
► Conviction for an offense relating to child passenger safety seat systems: 2 points
► Conviction for a moving violation resulting in an accident: 3 points

A surcharge of $100 is imposed for the first 6 points and $25 for each additional point.

Habitual Traffic Violations:
The DPS shall suspend your license upon conviction of:
► 4 or more convictions within 12 months
► 7 or more convictions within 24 months

Driving is only the lead foot defensive driving and just head off into the road. Although the leadfoot defensive driving can explain the leadfoot defensive speed limit and the leadfoot defensive driving refers to a state of Texas is A Sense of Humor Driving School. You will likely have to take a Texas defensive driving course. Texas education agency approved driving safety course.

This Texas 6 Hour online defensive driving course is the perfect for adults with busy schedules who do not have the time to whether you are at work or at home. Take the defensive driving course designed with the flexibility to log on and off the program at anytime you want to keep your record clear, and all from the comfort of your home.

Enroll Texas Defensive Driving Course for Texas Traffic Ticket Dismissal

► Texas Defensive Driving Online Courses

Ticket Dismissal -Texas Defensive Driving Course
  • Texas state law allows motorists to dismiss one traffic ticket every 12 months by taking a court-approved driver safety course, with the permission of the court.
Insurance Discount - Texas Defensive Driving Course
  • Some insurance companies will provide a discount (usually 10%) for three years on the liability portion of your auto insurance premiums if you provide proof of completion of a court-approved driver safety course.
Fast & easy way for keeping traffic tickets and points off your record.

Learn More on Texas Defensive Driving Course

► Texas Adult Drivers Ed Course for aspiring drivers ages 18 to 24

  • As per the Texas state law, every first time driver in Texas of ages 18 to 24 should take a mandatory six-hour driving course approved by the Texas Region XIII Education Service Center, who wants to get their license and satisfies the requirement of the Driver Safety Program.

  • 18 to 24 year old new driver's license applicants can also take the written test online so you can avoid long lines at the DMV.

  • You can take Texas six-hour driving course online from the comfort of your own home. Anytime you want too.

If you live in Texas, realize we have a left lane law that basically punishes driving slow in the left lane.
If you live in Fort Bend County, Montgomery County or the outskirts of Houston and drive slow in the left lane, be aware that the DPS has its eyes upon you.

Defensive Driving Tips on Driving Safety:

1. Texas Seat-belt Law: Buckle up yourself to be secured

Wearing the seat belts is a must for all drivers and front seat passengers. It is the responsibility of the driver to see that all front seat passengers ages 8 to 16 obey this law. Anyone found violating this law may be subject to a violating seat belt law and incur Texas Traffic Ticket cost.

2. Child Passenger Protection Act: Defend child passengers from traffic threats

Are you accompanied by a child passenger under age 16? Ensure the safety restraint system is in operations. This helps you to protect from a traffic violations. Our Texas Defensive Driving Course gives you a detailed knowledge on various child safety system.

3. Obey traffic rules to have safe passage:

The best way to remain safe is to obey all traffic regulations. Texas Defensive Driving Course online or Traffic School teaches you all defensive driving and life saving strategies. Update your knowledge with our online guidance.

4. Cell phones: Say no to while driving

There is no specific laws for cell phone usage while driving. But all that Defensive Driving Texas urges is to avoid using cell phone to avoid any distractions. After all you may take the call after reaching the destination in a secured manner.

5. Speed brings pleasure but exposes to danger:

TX Defensive Driving course is not avert to speed. After all you get pleasure from speed. All that you need is to pace your vehicle with in allowable speed with speed driving measures.

6. Driving Under Influence: Don't Drink and Drive

Impairment begins with taking alcohols and drugs. Let's use no substance that may make our driving unsafe. Want to learn DUI/DWI regulations in Texas. Texas Driver Education offers you most updated modules.

7. Vehicle maintenance: A free tip

Is you vehicle proper to run on the high-ways or streets. Texas Defensive Driving School teaches you all tips of maintaining a safe vehicle. Now conserve fuel, save money, protect environment additionally making the roads safer.

8. Tips On Avoid danger : Train Defensive Driving Online Courses

I. Do not drive next to large vehicles longer than necessary. The driver may not see you, and a turning truck can suddenly cut off all exit routes.

II. Maintain a three second following distance behind other vehicles. Increase that to five seconds in fog, rain, or other adverse conditions. It takes most people at least half a second to react to an emergency condition. Following a car closer than one second effectively guarantees an accident if the leading car brakes unexpectedly.

III. Conversely, change lanes or pull over if tailgated. If that is not possible, slow down, and / or maintain extra distance to the car in front, to allow for both yourself and the tailgater to stop safely.

Texas Dept of Public Safety - you can get your texas driving license & ID card, Handbooks, Renew Texas Driver License, Change your license/ID Address, license suspension related Information.

Texas driving safety course can help you with your Texas driving troubles! Take driver safety course texas online Course to refresh your safety skills and get valuable benefits.

Driver Safety Course is approved in all Counties of TX State

Anderson County
Andrews County
Angelina County
Aransas County
Archer County
Armstrong County
Atascosa County
Austin County
Bailey County
Bandera County
Bastrop County
Baylor County
Bee County
Bell County
Bexar County
Blanco County
Borden County
Bosque County
Bowie County
Brazoria County
Brazos County
Brewster County
Briscoe County
Brooks County
Brown County
Burleson County
Burnet County
Caldwell County
Calhoun County
Callahan County
Cameron County
Camp County
Carson County
Cass County
Castro County
Chambers County

Cherokee County
Childress County
Clay County
Cochran County
Coke County
Coleman County
Collin County
Collingsworth County
Colorado County
Comal County
Comanche County
Concho County
Cooke County
Cottle County
Crane County
Crockett County
Crosby County
Culberson County
Dallam County
Dallas County
Dawson County
Deaf Smith County
Delta County
Denton County
DeWitt County
Dickens County
Dimmit County
Donley County
Duval County
Eastland County
Ector County
Edwards County
Ellis County
El Paso County
Erath County
Falls County
Fannin County

Fayette County
Fisher County
Floyd County
Foard County
Fort Bend County
Franklin County
Freestone County
Frio County
Gaines County
Galveston County
Garza County
Gillespie County
Glasscock County
Goliad County
Gonzales County
Gray County
Grayson County
Gregg County
Grimes County
Guadalupe County
Hale County
Hall County
Hamilton County
Hansford County
Hardeman County
Hardin County
Harris County
Harrison County
Hartley County
Haskell County
Hays County
Hemphill County
Henderson County
Hidalgo County
Hill County
Hockley County
Hood County

Hopkins County
Houston County
Howard County
Hudspeth County
Hunt County
Hutchinson County
Irion County
Jack County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jeff Davis County
Jefferson County
Jim Hogg County
Jim Wells County
Johnson County
Jones County
Karnes County
Kaufman County
Kendall County
Kenedy County
Kent County
Kerr County
Kimble County
King County
Kinney County
Kleberg County
Knox County
Lamar County
Lamb County
Lampasas County
La Salle County
Lavaca County
Lee County
Leon County
Liberty County
Limestone County
Lipscomb County

Live Oak County
Llano County
Loving County
Lubbock County
Lynn County
McCulloch County
McLennan County
McMullen County
Madison County
Marion County
Martin County
Mason County
Matagorda County
Maverick County
Medina County
Menard County
Midland County
Milam County
Mills County
Mitchell County
Montague County
Montgomery County
Moore County
Morris County
Motley County
Nacogdoches County
Navarro County
Newton County
Nolan County
Nueces County
Ochiltree County
Oldham County
Orange County
Palo Pinto County
Panola County
Parker County
Parmer County

Pecos County
Polk County
Potter County
Presidio County
Rains County
Randall County
Reagan County
Real County
Red River County
Reeves County
Refugio County
Roberts County
Robertson County
Rockwall County
Runnels County
Rusk County
Sabine County
San Augustine County
San Jacinto County
San Patricio County
San Saba County
Schleicher County
Scurry County
Shackelford County
Shelby County
Sherman County
Smith County
Somervell County
Starr County
Stephens County
Sterling County
Stonewall County
Sutton County
Swisher County
Tarrant County
Taylor County
Terrell County

Terry County
Throckmorton County
Titus County
Tom Green County
Travis County
Trinity County
Tyler County
Upshur County
Upton County
Uvalde County
Val Verde County
Van Zandt County
Victoria County
Walker County
Waller County
Ward County
Washington County
Webb County
Wharton County
Wheeler County
Wichita County
Wilbarger County
Willacy County
Williamson County
Wilson County
Winkler County
Wise County
Wood County
Yoakum County
Young County
Zapata County
Zavala County

Would you like to relieve your Texas traffic ticket? If a court has referred you to take a traffic school course, this is exact Defensive Driving program you are looking for!. Defensive driving in texas can also help you get an insurance discount depending on your insurance provider. You have the opportunity to take Texas defensive driving course once every 12 months.

This TEA-Approved driving safety course online course is mainly concerned about your safety. This Texas State Approved course modules cover all the most important information regarding:

* Signals, signs, and markings
* Vehicle maintenance
* Techniques for safe driving
* Avoiding accidents & Collision avoidance
* Alcohol and drugs awareness
* Fatigue and inattention
* Signs, signals, and markings
* Risks of Driving
* And lots more ahead!

This is a completely online course that can help you make sure you are getting the most out of Course. Texas defensive driving online features include:

* 24/7 Accessibility
* A hassle-free, easy to use interface
* Multimedia features including graphics, animations, video, and audio
* Sign on from any online computer
* Change locations and log on or off whenever you need to

After you complete the coursework, you’ll be required to pass a final exam. Don’t worry! All of the questions come straight from the material. You have three chances to pass the exam.

Your Certificate of Completion for the defensive driving course online texas will be processed on the same day. Choose from our delivery options and have your certificate in no time.

Providing Safety information is our first priority. We provide students with an educational experience that could save their lives. Let’s work together to improve the safety of Texas roads. Sign up now for TX online driving safety course!

No comments:

The purpose of driving safety program is to increase road safety awareness by reducing traffic violations and to keep your auto insurance premiums low. Handle Speeding ticket, stop sign citation, lawyer for fighting traffic tickets & other violations.

BEFORE BUYING A CERTIFIED PRE OWNED WARRANTY USED CAR: Use car budget calculator - you can afford on used car • Choose appropriate car model • Check pre-owned car costs, fuel economy and other standard features • Purchase certified pre-owned car for manufacturer & additional extended warranty • Verify used cars documents - bill of sale, title transfers, duplicate title, license plate & registration • Get Best & cheap car insurance on used cars • Know service & vehicle history reports • Get used cars for sale nearby • Have pre purchase inspection - car exterior, interior, tyres & engine • Do test drive the car on different road conditions.

Vehicle Accident Advice
• In the event of a vehicle accident, drivers are legally obliged to stop if their vehicles has caused injury or damage.
• You must ensure the scene is safe; switch off all engines, turn on hazard warning lights and alert oncoming traffic about the accident.
• Call the emergency services (911) if anyone is injured, the accident has caused a hazardous situation or anyone involved in the accident has left the scene without leaving their details.
• Exchange your name, phone number and insurance company details/information with the other driver and make a note of their car number.
• Get the details of any witnesses to the accident.
• It may also be useful to take pictures of the scene.
• Regardless of fault or if you're planning to make a damage claim, you should inform your insurance company of any accident you are involved in.